BRANCH OPENING HOURS

NEWCASTLE

Coast Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE6 5TP

(Sat Nav Use: NE6 5XA)

Tel: 0191 2654166

email: sales@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm | Saturdays 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

- Bathroom Showroom ☑ -

NEWCASTLE SHOWROOM

Coast Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE6 5TP

(Sat Nav Use: NE6 5XA)

Tel: 0191 2654166

email: showroom@crossling.co.uk

 Mon-Fri 10:00 am – 5:00 pm | Saturdays 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

- Bathroom Showroom ☑ -

SUNDERLAND

Alexandra Ave, Enterprise Park East, Sunderland, SR5 2TF

Tel: 0191 5169966

email: sunderland@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm | Saturdays 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

TEAM VALLEY

Craster Court, Earlsway Team Valley Trading Estate,

Gateshead, NE11 0TE

Tel: 0191 4914666

email: teamvalley@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm | Saturdays 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

ASHINGTON

Unit 6, Birchwood Way, Ashwood Park, Ashington, NE63 OXD

Tel: 01670 841166

e-mail: ashington@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm | Saturdays Closed

STOCKTON

Portrack Grange Road, Portrack Lane, Stockton, TS18 2PF

Tel: 01642 616996

e-mail: stockton@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm | Saturdays 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

DARLINGTON

North Rd Trade Park, Meynell Road, Darlington, DL3 0XA

Tel: 01325 389966

e-mail: darlington@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm | Saturdays Closed

DONCASTER

Unit 9, Wheatley Hall Trade Park, Wheatley Hall Road,

Doncaster, DN2 4NH

Tel: 01302 765555

e-mail: doncaster@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm | Saturdays Closed

CARLISLE

Kingstown Broadway, Kingstown Est, Carlisle, CA3 0HA

Tel: 01228 541101

e-mail: carlisle@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm | Saturdays 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

- Bathroom Showroom ☑ -

DUMFRIES

Unit 1, Block 2, Dumfries Enterprise Park, Tinwald Downs Road,

Heathhall, Dumfries, DG1 3SJ

Tel: 01387 731366

e-mail: dumfries@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm | Saturdays 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

- Bathroom Showroom ☑ -

LIVERPOOL

Rose Place, Liverpool, L3 3BN

Tel: 0151 2073566

e-mail: liverpool@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm | Saturdays Closed

- Bathroom Showroom ☑ -

MANCHESTER

Eccles New Road, Salford, Manchester, M50 1EP

Tel: 0161 7367766

e-mail: manchester@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm | Saturdays Closed

- Bathroom Showroom ☑ -

BRIGHOUSE

Dale House, Armytage Road, Brighouse, HD6 1PT

Tel: 01484 380900

e-mail: brighouse@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm | Saturdays Closed

SHEFFIELD (STOKPLAS)

Unit 4, Meadowhall Trade Centre, Meadowhall Road, Sheffield, S9 1BW

Tel: 0114 2432866

e-mail: stokplas@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm | Saturdays Closed

WAKEFIELD

Unit 9a, Roundwood Ind Est, Wakefield Road, Ossett, WF5 9SQ

Tel: 01924 371666

e-mail: wakefield@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm | Saturdays Closed

NORTHERN TOOLS & ACCESSORIES

Industry Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE6 5TP

(Sat Nav Use: NE6 5XB)

Tel: 0191 2652821

email: nta@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 8:00 am – 5:00 pm | Saturdays Closed