Opening Hours

For all of our most up to date information, regarding our opening hours during the COVID-19 pandemic, then please refer below to our branch opening times which will change as there are more developments from the government.


 See below for our branch opening times and contact details.
 

NEWCASTLE (OPEN)

Po Box 5, Coast Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE6 5TP

(Sat Nav Use: NE6 5XA)

Tel: 0191 2654166 / Fax: 0191 2764839

email: sales@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm Saturdays Closed

NEWCASTLE SHOWROOM (OPEN)

Po Box 5, Coast Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE6 5TP

(Sat Nav Use: NE6 5XA)

Tel: 0191 2654166 / Fax: 0191 2764839

email: sales@crossling.co.uk

 Mon-Fri 8:45 am – 5:00 pm Saturdays Closed

SUNDERLAND (OPEN)

Alexandra Ave, Enterprise Park East, Sunderland, SR5 2TF

Tel: 0191 5169966 / Fax: 0191 5168655

email: sunderland@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm Saturdays Closed

TEAM VALLEY (OPEN)

Craster Court, Earlsway Team Valley Trading Estate,

Gateshead, NE11 0TE

Tel: 0191 4914666 / Fax: 0191 4916191

email: teamvalley@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm Saturdays Closed

ASHINGTON (OPEN)

Unit 6, Birchwood Way, Ashwood Park, Ashington, NE63 OXD

Tel: 01670 841166 / Fax: 01670 841161

e-mail: ashington@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm Saturdays Closed

STOCKTON (OPEN)

Portrack Grange Road, Portrack Lane, Stockton, TS18 2PF

Tel: 01642 616996 / Fax: 01642 616231

e-mail: stockton@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm Saturdays Closed

DARLINGTON (OPEN)

North Rd Trade Park, Meynell Road, Darlington, DL3 0XA

Tel: 01325 389966 / Fax: 01325 389123

e-mail: darlington@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm Saturdays Closed

DONCASTER (OPEN)

Unit 9, Wheatley Hall Trade Park, Wheatley Hall Road,

Doncaster, DN2 4NH

Tel: 01302 765555 / Fax: 01302 765550

e-mail: doncaster@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm Saturdays Closed

CARLISLE (OPEN)

Kingstown Broadway, Kingstown Est, Carlisle, CA3 0HA

Tel: 01228 541101 / Fax: 01228 539288

e-mail: carlisle@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm Saturdays Closed

DUMFRIES (OPEN)

Unit 1, Block 2, Dumfries Enterprise Park, Tinwald Downs Road,

Heathhall, Dumfries, DG1 3SJ

Tel: 01387 731366 / Fax: 01387 731950

e-mail: dumfries@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm Saturdays Closed

LIVERPOOL (OPEN)

Rose Place, Liverpool, L3 3BN

Tel: 0151 2073566 / Fax: 0151 2071842

e-mail: liverpool@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm Saturdays Closed

MANCHESTER (OPEN)

Eccles New Road, Salford, Manchester, M50 1EP

Tel: 0161 7367766 / Fax: 0161 7365834

e-mail: manchester@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm Saturdays Closed

BRIGHOUSE (OPEN)

Dale House, Armytage Road, Brighouse, HD6 1PT

Tel: 01484 380900 / Fax: 01484 380901

e-mail: brighouse@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm Saturdays Closed

SHEFFIELD (OPEN)

Unit 4, Meadowhall Trade Centre, Meadowhall Road, Sheffield, S9 1BW

Tel: 0114 2432866 / Fax: 0114 2432880

e-mail: stokplas@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm Saturdays Closed

WAKEFIELD (OPEN)

Unit 9a, Roundwood Ind Est, Wakefield Road, Ossett, WF5 9SQ

Tel: 01924 371666 / Fax: 01924 234690

e-mail: wakefield@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:00 pm Saturdays Closed

NORTHERN TOOLS (OPEN)

Po Box 5, Coast Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE6 5TP

(Sat Nav Use: NE6 5XB)

Tel: 0191 2652821 / Fax: 0191 2764839

email: sales@crossling.co.uk

Mon-Fri 8:00 am – 5:00 pm Saturdays Closed